Unit History: Training Battalion RASC

Training Battalion RASC
In 1955 there were six Training Battalions in the RASC:
1 (Clerical),
2 (Supply)
5 (Basic) at Aldershot,
3 (Specialist Trades) at Farnborough,
6 (Driver) at Yeovil
15 (Driver)at Blandford.
Between them they covered most of the basic and trade training of what was still the biggest corps in the British Army.
Small Medium Large Landscape Portrait