Upgrade your account now

Save 30% when you upgrade to a full membership now
Only available for the next 41 subscribers

Unit History: Cyprus Joint Police Unit (CJPU)

Cyprus Joint Police Unit (CJPU)
Cyprus Joint Police Unit (CJPU), a Tri-Service Military Police Unit comprising of Royal Navy Police, Royal Military Police and RAF Police.
HQ CJPU - Episkopi
1 Platoon CJPU - Dhekelia .
2 Platoon CJPU - Episkopi .
3 Platoon CJPU - Akrotiri .
SIB Cyprus .
ESBA Section SIB .
The Cyprus Joint Police Unit (the Royal Military Police and the RAF Police), has sole jurisdiction over military offences committed by Service personnel within the garrisons and stations and other retained military sites outside the SBAs.
Small Medium Large Landscape Portrait